2018 Tournaments Click to Register Deadlines Fall Co-ed Rosters Due: August 6th GFSA Board Election Nominations Due: July 12th Meetings State Tournaments 2018 League Click to Register Are You Registered?
Contact Us gfsoftballassociation@gmail.com Diamond Phone number 701.330.4439 2018 Board Minutes click to view
President Casey Noreen Secretary Sarah Boese
Vice President Hank Weirwille Treasurer Michelle Hajicek
Board Members
Twyla Tunseth Bobby Lukkason Michael Hanson Darin Walters Mark Heitkotter
City League Commissioner Chris Hutton 701.330.5798 gfsoftballassociation@gmail.com State League Representative/ Tournament Director Chris Hutton 701 330-5798 gfsoftballassociation@gmail.com
Assistant City League Commissioner Dalee Wilkinson gfsoftballassociation@gmail.com President of the Umpire Association Tim Kilgore
Ulland Park Grand Forks, ND 58201